You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the police let me down from the first time I called them for help

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Dear @anouk.nox,

You are such a brave and inspiring person, I hope nothing but the best for you! I admire your unyielding attitude toward life and all the encourage and bravery of being able to share your story with us. As a mum of a 6-moths-old daughters, I want to say to you that you are doing an incredible job! Your children is such a lucky person to have a mom like you!

All the best,
Sulimur

Sort:  

@sulimur wow this is such a heartwarming reply you sent. I do my best to inspire people by sharing what has happened to us, and we are back on our feet now but in another country.. the 2 oldest kids are still with their father.. So my goal now is to finish my book this year, that will make more people aware and I am planning to go to the european court or human rights, as this should have never happened due to government flaws. I want all my kids together, as you can understand ;) Thanks so much for your support! Anouk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61227.60
ETH 3022.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88