You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The weaponization of vaccines and vaccine resistance.

Sorry I haven't been commenting on your most excellent posts, by the way. The delegation I was awarded has ended so I'm back to the battle of the RCs. I do read them and you are doing an awesome job in the information war front . Keep up the good work!!!! Much love- SqB.

Sort:  

No worries, SqB. Thanks for your support and kind comments. I am recharging my own voting power after delegating a big chunk, and hope to be able to resume upvoting tomorrow.

As you may have noticed, everything is down here...prices, rewards, new signups, activity levels.

Not looking to good for the home team, right now.

I have definitely noticed. Spending more time on WEKU these days. I'm glad you realize I did not abandon you.

NP. I signed up for weku, but could not ever receive their confirmation email.

Oh. I remember you saying that now. Try again. Maybe there was a typo in the email address or something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59476.67
ETH 2299.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48