You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

in #familyprotection6 years ago

The fact that you have the courage to overcome your fears and do this anyway is what makes you an inspiration.

Next time if I hesitate to say anything, hopefully I will take the chance and do what I think is right because you are showing us all how it's done.

Thanks for being you

Sort:  

Always take a chance! Most of us are invested in STEEM because we were willing to risk it.

I could have sold at $8

But she really hasn't overcome her fears, if she did she'd give out her real name so those capable of doing the research to look at both sides of the story to make a accurate determination of her claims.

Linda has overcome her fears and now she is helping the rest of us overcome some of ours!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97