You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Progress Report........ January 2018

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I think the main thing at moment is people telling their stories and feeling heard and feeling others outrage on behalf of them. This is empowerment. Feeling part of something and understood. It is empowering that everyone needs if they are caught up in a CPS case. It is the first thing.

Sort:  

this is true however if they are posting and getting votes because they are using the familyprotection tag and just cashing out and not donating some of it back to the cause than they are only talking about it to benefit themselves. I understand that some are new here and do not know they should or even how to donate. This is why I asked about giving new people leniency on this. I too did not know how to donate and my first 2 posts were not. But when I found out how to donate I donate from every post that has this tag. If the community supporting this cause does not donate back into the cause it will become drained and do no one any good. I think it is time to add rules to who will be upvoted and who will not.

Sorry theres so much i dont undertstand. Should we be donating just because we've commented. I dont know how to donate. Shouldnt we be commenting if find information stimulating?

We are talking about people that create posts and use the tag. There are not donating back into the cause. By all means comment as much as you wish on anyone's post. that is not the issue. And you are in no way being asked to donate just because you comment. You can if you wish and that is appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63453.92
ETH 3283.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89