You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My response to comments on my video and to the general discussion on CPS Failings

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Sorry off topic - Alex, white list me please :)

However as I am here, I'll just say it's all **ucked up, UK legal system now protects paedophiles by law, so what chance do we have in bringing anyone else to book - if we are favouring criminals over victims, then why should anyone speak - the law certainly won't compel them to do so. On the contrary, the law may well turn around and bite you for raising an issue these days. What use is law when its written to serve the paedophile rings, by those who benefit directly from those paedophile rings.

Anyway, sleep deeply, trouble not yourselves - nothing we need to worry about, it's just the nightmares of small children!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31