You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ischemic heart disease- one of the deadliest diseases in the world part #1

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

And make sure you get calcium out of the blood vessels by taking vitamin D and K. Vitamin K makes sure it stays in the bone. Take Magnesuim as well to balance calcium. Also chill on the calcium intake. Calcium is the number one sinner for ateroschlerosis.

I also take L-arginine with citrulline malate which produces NOX in the blood vessels (it dilates them and "blasts" away the plaque)

Sort:  

Thanks a lot for the solution for this disease. this is very beneficial for people suffering from this disease. Thanks for advice

I would like to add that I am not a health advisor or professional. And if it is a "solution" to heart disease I can't prove. I'm not a scientist. But it seems to me like following that recipe is 100% harmless and will only give you benefits. And I strongly believe that those things mentioned is one of the most important things to help cure ateroschlerosis.

But keep in mind, exercise, good shoes(no shoes/barefoot shoes) for improved strenght in the feet and therefore also improved circulation and a general healthy diet and no tobacco is THE most important things to health.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84