You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Child Abductions: How Families can Protect Kids

Appreciate the effort you took to mention key steps that we can prepare ourselves against child abduction. While this may not ensure safety across extreme scenarios but the steps mentioned do help.

I have a 2 year old boy and his safety is something that concerns me a lot of times. While we can't cover all things in life but being prepared does help

Sort:  

This is a very interesting article which I agree with. There are a lot of times I tell my young boy about right and wrong touch. I also encourage him to open up with us if he doesn't like a touch or an interaction with anyone in the family or outside.

I am a firm believer of starting from home and security of your child also comes under that.

You're right! We should not scare our children, but we can do our best to protect them. Thank you for reading!

The safety of our children is a huge responsibility. It is difficult to list all possible dangers, but we can try to protect them from the worst. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65647.77
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60