You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

Thank you so much @canadian-coconut for saying yes, for accepting a call to serve humanity selflessly, I am proud and happy to be a part of this great team.

@familyprotection is doing a great job and according to @markwhittam's words, it's all because you said yes. The course you chose, the course we chose to chart is a great and noble one, and we won't give up the fight until we are heard.

I stand with @markwhittam
I stand with @canadian-coconut
I stand with all the steemians supporting this course
I stand with all the families that are threatened and even destroyed by government funded thugs called CPS
I stand with @familyprotection.

@royaltiesboss-eu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78