You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Millions of kids abused/molested in public schools + New Okeefe video exposing coverups.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Resteemed! I have a wealth of information to bolster this... about the corruption since Dewey got into the act, right up to the present. I'll do a piece tomorrow showing the corruption, from the CDF (Children's Defense Fund- which Hillary used to Chair). The NEA, CPS, the whole schmegalla! PLUS the involvement of the UN!

Sort:  

Holy crap! Ididn't realize how bad this is until today.... And now there is even more to it?.... ugh... I think I am going to focus on this type of stuff for a bit because I have never heard about any of this, and I go out of my way to follow all this type of stuff. I am lacking a lot of research into this subject and it is bothering me now.

I was exclaiming out loud to myself earlier, "No wonder you don't sleep well, you are becoming TOO WOKE" .... ughhh

Wait until you're my age and have been "woke" for 25-30 years. I started writing about the whole Clinton/UN/NGO/ ED Establishment cabal in the mid 90's. In fact I was about 360 pages into writing a book but I kept finding more and more material... the research material wouldn't stop long enough for me to finish!

Hehe, then I only got like 5 more years to go! ;)

I did part one- the ED establishment. I think I might pull a few NGO's and UN into the conspiracy tomorrow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46