You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "NO MORE FAKE NEWS" How about life in prison for doctors who prescribe psychiatric drugs to toddlers?

in #familyprotection7 years ago

How about life in prison for doctors that prescribe psychotropic drugs for... I don't know- maladies that don't exist that they make up as they go along??? Welcome to Steemit Jon. I've done a few posts about the dangers of psychotropics myself. I've watched my best friend on a downward spiral for the past 15 years, he's gotten so bad I had to move in with him because he can't take care of himself (and the only thing wrong is the drugs have turned him into a turnip!

Sort:  

It looks like this is another fake account! Read @celsius100 comment above.

Its a shame because we were looking forward to promoting his work here on steemit.

I saw that and just told Vicki

I saw that and just told Vicki

I'm in the process of doing an Imposter Alert post about it!

I was given permission to post his work onto Steemit.

Jon giving consent 2.png

Jon giving consent.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68618.96
ETH 2706.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72