Sort:  

You are very welcome sir and I'm sorry about being absent, I decided to go back this week and support people that I like but somehow fell off my radar. sometimes I'm an idiot! lol.

Welcome to the club! I've been doing most of my posting on Weku, I like it much better. It's set up like Steemit but without the bad hardforks. They also have safeguards against bots taking over.

Howdy again richq11! oh you're one of them that went to weku, it seems like everyone has! And for good reason. I hate the bot wars and downvoting.

I've accomplished more in 6 months on there than I have in 2 1/2 years on here. My rtp is already 70 and I just passed $10,000 in my wallet. My posts are typically $25-$50

Howdy again sir richq11! That is amazing and I may wish I would have gone over there, still too busy to even get what I want done on steemit though but I'll keep my eyes on it. thank you sir for the encouraging information!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95