Sort:  

No they are just as horrible, although I believe that in Holland too many people are still sleeping when it comes to believing in the true colours of CPS and all other sorts of government departments . I guess in the US there are more people awake than in Holland. Percentage wise I mean.. because from all things we did find out about corruption back then actually most of it came from US sources..

I hope so... There's a lot of us trying to wake them up, but I figure that probably 80% still believe in the govt!

True, it is often those who saw the flaws in the system they believed in that open their eyes.. When you don't believe in the system anymore, because something happened that made you walk another path.. you will see the true colors of it..

And forgot to say, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45