You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS & Outcomes For Children: Fact vs. Fiction

in #familyprotection6 years ago

I don't care what people do in the privacy of their homes. But when they parade around in public nearly nude in front of children these are not people exhibiting their "goodness," it's wrong disgusting and perverse. Gay people have all of the same rights as every other citizen- they want extra rights and are trying to push their worldview on others. There is no reason to teach sex to 6 year old kids in kindergarten- hetero or home... it's wrong. I know what's it's like to have sexuality pushed on you at 5... it's not education, it's brainwashing!

Sort:  

I don't care if someone is straight as long as they act gay in public.

I don't think anyone should be inappropriate with children. But that's not what we were talking about. This whole conversation grew out of my disagreement with the statement in the above article that called gays and lesbians "deviants". That is all. I simply disagree with the cruel blanket characterization.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59274.49
ETH 2983.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75