Kids Inc.: Exposing Corruption and Abuse in CPS-Foster Care and Child Trafficking

in #familyprotection6 years ago

01.jpg
Google Images

For anyone that doesn't know @thehoneybee, her name is Melissa and she's a relentless researcher and devoted advocate for children and families. I first became friends with Melissa over a year ago during the Pizzagate/Pedogate investigation. She had done a splendid piece of research uncovering inconsistencies in the National Center for Missing and Exploited Children statistics that showed children, many from foster care were still unaccounted for after the cases were marked solved. For her efforts she had her life threatened, but was/is a relentless advocate. Currently Melissa is making a documentary exposing CPS/Foster Care called Kids Inc. and she needs our help to finish the project- here's the Official Trailer...

Anyone that follows me knows about my problems having to raise money to save my granddaughter from foster care. I kicked in $100, which I know isn't much. But I'm asking everyone to dig deep and help out if they can. I assured Melissa that I'll give at least half of the rewards from this post so if all you can do is an upvote and resteem- Thank You! @familyprotection is about raising awareness about corruption and abuse in the CPD/Foster Care system and what better way to help make people aware than a documentary... We're all in this fight together folks, so please help if at all possible. Thank you!!! Here's a link to Melissa's documentary account.

https://www.plumfund.com/crowdfunding/kidsincdocumentary

Please join @familyprotection (and @thehoneybee) in their efforts to keep children and families safe.

GIF by @papa-pepper

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @richq1 for supporting @familyprotection


UPVOTE This Comment & DONATE a portion of the SBD rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS

Thanks richq11 !
I went to her last post, gave her a 100% vote, and left her a message with some questions and ideas.

I wish that we had seen her post 10 days ago to get this some traction sooner.

Thanks so much! I'm trying to help her as much as I can and still put together enough to get my granddaughter to safety. I'm going to be on MSP Waves radio tonight to talk about my post from yesterday and I can put in a plea there too (for @familyprotection too- we're all in this war together). Little by little people are becoming more aware!

Great Video!

A real eye-opener for anyone who has been living under a rock for the last 50yrs.

They killed that poor woman for telling the truth! If not for Nancy, then let's do it for all the victims of this whole entire system, that bleeds us dry in every conceivable way possible.

All we have to do is expose them, One by One! Story after story!

Thanks @richq11

I'll send something when I get some liquid steem in my hands!

Thanks Buddy! Melissa is a great one for exposing corruption. I'd like to see her become more active here on Steemit.

I'd like to see her become more active here on Steemit.

Yeah right! Me too
I shall be chewing Linda's ear off about this when she wakes up!

This has really got my juices flowing!

I'll be back!

Linda sent me a nice message and upvoted Melissa's post yesterday, so that helps a lot! I'm doing a radio show tonight at 8:00 CST and will plug it there as well as @familyprotection

is right friend, the biggest problem of all, is the indifference if we all contribute a grain of sand in favor of betraying these sadistic abusers, I think that every day would be less on the streets, this is a problem that affects us all in any country in the world and here in venezuela now in the last 10 years, has accelerated, to the point that they use girls for prostitution, and girls who prostitute themselves because of the crisis we are living, hopefully within this community we could do something to help counteract this evil.

Upvoted and resteemed. I wonder what a detailed examination of the dirty details would show: i.e., where do the legally-kidnapped kids wind up? Cui bono ?

Excellent question! You'd think some would come forward years later.

excellent post, information that is worth restive, you have to give a stop to child molesters, here in venezuela, many girls and boys are constantly victims of abuse, as sexual as psychological abuse or physical abuse, and it is unfortunate that this happens, and unfortunately the authorities do not take this delicate situation, with real punctuality. excellent video you have my support.

Thank you!

Knew you would have something good for me to view. Thanks @richq11. Hope you are well buddy.

Thanks my friend! I'm doing pretty well, I guess the flu is gone so I'm back at work!

Consider it done,Upvoted and Resteemed!

I swear I would have seen @thehoneybee in @familyprotection before now. But, I will go check out Melissa's blogs now.

I don't think she's used this tag before.

what good content, sheet could help in some way, for now I can not do it but barely, I can win something I will support them, we Venezuelans are going through a terrible economic crisis that is why it is difficult for us. but I will do my best to support this cause. if we join as a team we can place that drop of help and deter abuse to children.

Just an upvote and resteem is fine!

This post got me right !, truly needed and this kidinc documentation is one of a kind and very important. This would pull off many blindfolds that have been placed on the public's eyes. Thank you @richq11 for this post!!. I will surely contribute towards priceless project.

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95