CPS & Me: It's Over- It's Over- It's Over... A Message Of Hope

in #familyprotection7 years ago

k6.jpg

[This is going to be short- I have some relaxing to do]

At 8:10 this morning my phone rang- it was the attorney, who said: "You can relax now Bubba, Judge Hewitt has dismissed all claims. I'm fixin to get ready for court and thought you would want to know right away." I asked if he thought they'd try again and he said, if they do we'll sue the shit out of them for harassment (his words). I feel like this is more than a personal victory, but a message of hope for us all... CPS can be beat. It cost $5000- $3000 for the Loser and $2000 in legal fees... a small price to pay to keep those precious babies safe. It does bother (but not surprise)me that the Loser's didn't offer a nickel- when her husband died he had one hell of an insurance policy and best I can figure she got something like $5 million.

I want to thank everybody for their prayers and support, especially Mark and Linda at @familyprotection for allowing me to continue to contribute. God Bless everyone. Together we can do it!!! I'll be back tomorrow.

Please join @familyprotection in their ongoing efforts to preserve families and keep children safe!

GIF by @papa-pepper

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  
This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world are using "Child Protection Agencies" to take children away from loving families and place them in foster care or group homes, or put them up for adoption.

THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.
Thank-you @richq11 for showing the world how to deal with cps and thanks again for supporting our community.

To Help Us Help Families in Crisis, all you need to do is UPVOTE this Comment and DONATE a Portion of the SBD Rewards from this post.
(If you @richq11 perceive this comment to be spam or a scam we will remove it at your request, Every penny we raise will go to helping families in need as all the funds we raise are transparent and accounted for.)

Great News!

Enjoy this victory, you deserve a medel for what you have done.

I hope now that you can rest in the knowledge that you managed to save Kayla from the legal kidnappers!

A true happy ending!

WE deserve the medal.... @familyprotection was just as much a part of the victory as I was... Had it not been for the awareness I got from reading other posts and research, I might not have acted properly! This was a victory for all of us... We CAN win this battle!!!

I am so so glad that the @familyprotection COMMUNITY was able to help you gather up all the information that you needed to come out on top of this situation!

I hope that we continue to hear about more and more of these type of WINS!

Mark and I may have founded the community, but it is all the active and caring participants that have made it what it is -- a success!

So do I although my nerves may not take it, so it will have to be on someone else! Thank you Linda for your support and for all you and mark do!!!

Time for a party or maybe just relaxing ;) But I am so happy to read this post, finally you can relax.. what a blessing for Kayla she has you guys.. So so so happy.. Now enjoy the little cutie and take a breath as CPS is not harassing you anymore :) CHEERS!

I thought it would be ok before after we gave the money to the Loser, but I was still waiting for Judge Hewitt so I could breathe, I think he had a lot to do with it... I know him. I had jury duty once and he stopped the trial because I was having problems with my diabetes.

Sounds a bit like my Loser ex ;-) tried every trick up his sleeve.. and with succes

Yay Rich! Congratulations to all of you for getting through this ordeal in one piece - it's good to hear that some judges can still be trusted.....

Great news Bruv!
Enjoy that closing chapter 🙏👍

Thanks Brother! Here is the day I've been waiting for and now I'm sick! Sorry it took so long to reply, I'm having to hit a couple between throwing up!!!

Explosive, Spiritual, Detox... it's to be expected.
You'll be better than ever soon!

Imgur

Yeah this is great news, I'm so happy for you @richq11, you can not relax and celebrate your victory. This is great news for all involved in familyprotection and for those being hounded by CPS.

Thankful for the outcome and that you can now get some rest. What an ordeal the system can put people through, they are a scary bunch indeed. Rest now, still lots of work to be done! Steem on!

This is great Rich and to have such a lawyer who knows whats the deal but also ready when a plan if anything else goes down, enjoy your relax time.

Thanks Buddy... I feel wiped out!

I feel like this is more than a personal victory, but a message of hope for us all... CPS can be beat.

What an excellent message. We need to be reminded that we are not powerless, there are things we can do. I'm grateful for @familyprotection, another resource if the unthinkable happens. Thank you for this encouraging post! @ironshield

Fuck yeh! Congrats! Wish everyone who is getting harrassed over false claims can get this phone call one day very very soon also :) Best nights sleep in a long time for you tonight i bet..

You got that right!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28