CPS Abuse: Double Jeopardy

in #familyprotection7 years ago

01.jpg
Google Images

@familyprotection is a forum for people to tell their stories about CPS abuse and this young woman has a story that needs to be heard... it deals with two very important issues- CPS and vaccines. After removing her 7 month old son because of acrimony between her and her former partner, they vaccinated him against her wishes... 3 days later he was dead. This is truly a heartbreaking story, I couldn't even make it all they way through the video.

I guess it's a sign of old age when you look at people as being "different" when 50 years ago when we had long hair, we were the different ones. This girl isn't erudite and she looks as though she probably came from an environment that was less than supportive... But that doesn't make her pain any less real. I know I usually write a long dissertation to introduce whatever research or story I have, but I've been sick for almost a week and I can hardly sit up to write this... So I'll let her tell the story. If anyone can think of any way we can help her, other than by telling her story, please let me know.

GIF by @papa-pepper

U5dsRT1UAnwwU1RVKAb43TK21U3xTen.gif

Sort:  

This post has been Resteemed and Upvoted by @familyprotection
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or put up for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

Thank-you @richq11 for supporting @familyprotection


UPVOTE This Comment & DONATE a portion of the SBD rewards from this post,
TO HELP US HELP FAMILIES IN CRISIS

WTF! This is fucking awful! Sorry for the language but I'm pissed!!!

FUCKING SCUM!!!!!!

ARRRHGGGGGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Poor woman, my heart is bleeding for you!

I'm so sorry!

Absolutely!!! That's why I posted it without a lot of text... I wanted her to tell her own story, she does it much more powerfully than I could!

Who are these people, why would you jeopardize your child, simply because you're spiteful of an ex? I mean it's a gamble - think that they might give you the kid, but they might very well take them away forever.
How do people live with that?

The poor woman...my heart breaks listening to her, her pain in just shattering. The monsters...

That's the world we live in... when you don't get everything you want- lash out! I cried my eyes out listening to her! When I first saw all of the tattoos and stuff I had to remind myself I used to be one of the "weirdos"!

That's the world we live in... when you don't get everything you want- lash out!

And lashing out works for some groups, so they have incentive to lash out more.

I don't see how this can end well.

It never does. The best she can hope for is some vindication through an impartial autopsy... But I wouldn't count on that. CPS is too good at covering up their crimes!

and resteemed

This woman's story is so sad. God be with her and with us all.

I am so sorry for what you are going through. I could not even imagine. I burst into tears watching the video. Our prayers are with you. Yes justice needs to be done. You have folks that care here @familyprotection and we want to help in whatever way we can. I so agree vaccines are dangerous and should not be forced on people. It is your body...and in this case your dear baby's body. There is a lawsuit waiting to happen. and I hope you pursue it. In the mean time you will be in our prayers. And again you have friends and allies here at @familyprotecion. Feel free to reach out. Thanks @richq11 for bringing this to our attention.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Your Posts are golden.

Yeah. I think writing down might have its advantages as well as disadvantages too.

When writing, you might not really get to pit down everything in the head.
But then in a video or an audio, u can get to say everything that comes to the mind.
But currently, I do more of writing cuz I'm not all that pretty to appear on a video. Lol.

Thanks for sharing @ richq11

family is the people in your life who want you in theirs the ones who accept you for who you are love you no matter what and would do anything to see you smile. i think protecting your family and giving to them is so important. its the most important achievement....

wonderful really appreciate your love to your family...
stay blessed and keep loving and protecting your family.

Thanks for sharing about the good writting of family protection.We can take out a lot of experience from your every blog.
Thanks
@resteem & follow done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82