You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Maya Bradshaw Deserves a Second Chance -- MCFD Adopts Out Her Daughter Against Her Wishes

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Ohhhhh My GOD, what the hell they (MCFD) are doing with Maya and her cute daughter victoria. I am feeling much sad to read the whole story of maya. How can anyone apart the natural relation of daughter and mother. very disgusting and human-less sense they have. I am feeling upset to know their whole story. and hope that they (MCFD) review there decision and do in the favor of this poor family. My best wishes and hope for both mother & daughter.
Thanks @canadian-coconut for raising always real #familyprotection related such cases. My Appreciations and Support with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59