Lying is not good

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Good afternoon, steemian hopefully you are in good health. today I will tell you about lying Behavior is a form of dishonesty, cheating in the form of unbelievable statements / actions, usually accompanied by the intention to keep a secret or reputation, protect certain individual feelings, avoid punishment or the consequences of an action (Mahon , JE, 2008).

As a result of lying?

  1. The loss of trust from the people around him

This is another result that can be generated from the act of lying, namely the disappearance of other people's trust to the perpetrator of the lie. Remember, trust is expensive. So if we want others to trust us, then keep the trust they have given us, that is by always saying and doing honestly under any circumstances.

As Christopher Gleeson puts it, SJ in a book entitled "Creating Balance, Teaching Value and Truth" There he says that There is nothing else to degrade beliefs like lying, and without the trust of family and community networks will soon fall out.

It may also be a sign of the times that young people are getting farther from the truth in disciplinary situations than in previous generations.

2.Excited from association

If another person's belief in a person has been lost, then what happens next may be that the person will be excommunicated from the society in which he lives.

Lies can result in various diseases

When a person is lying, his mind will never calm down and will always feel anxiety and anxiety. This can lead to various diseases such as depression, obesity, insomnia, and various other diseases.

If lying is an unconscious thing we often do, then lie is also an event that is difficult to realize, but in fact quite painful when we realize being or have been lied to then I really hate people who lie.

Moreover, a good person like the father of r2cornell in bohongi I am very sorry and will punish the person because I already consider him like my father.
Because I know he is a very nice person and helps many people and in his home many old grandmothers who are treated by him and the disabled, he is a very nice person.
image

May you stemians who have steem power much can raise their post when he post something.

I have a gift that I photographed this morning using my smartphone plus a macro camera hopefully you get back to happy sir @r2cornell.
image

image

This is just what I can say in my post this time, hope you like it and interested in my post, see you

[Join With US On Esteem Discord ]

Sort:  

Thank you for this post @qira. For the reader this all began with a discussion with @qira about people who are trying to "cheat" the system by having multiple accounts to gain more upvotes from me. Also people who discuss between each other of "tricking" me in upvoting.

In addition to this I have had people lie about raising money for a loved one (the most recent one that actual got my help I was warned by @neoxin that it looked like the person was a scammer), but then I have had numerous other people trying to gain money through sympathy of a loved one's illness, or false charities. Even those who push me for more upvotes or a higher percentage start to discourage me.

Then there are those with multiple accounts who are attempting to gain upvotes from me from each account and then they upvote themselves between each account.

This leaves me very discouraged and at times wondering if it is worth it. I make more earnings from delegating and I have considered just doing that and thus eliminate the impact on me.

When any of this is going on it takes away from other followers and leaves me feeling down and upset. Yes it is cheating the system, and thus lying.

I usually get past this and settle back in with a change in my approach. I mute followers when I can clearly seeing what is being done to me. I am still working through the latest issue in this regard. I have yet to get past it, but for now will carry on.

I really understand about people who expect your upvote is very tiring and also people who lie to you,
True as @neoxian say people are raising posts about fake charities like @aliyana you ever sent 100 sbd sir
i will raise this comment sir.
I am very disappointed with the person who has lied to you @r2cornell

I too am disappointed, but also disillusioned. I still believe in the steemit platform, I have met mostly wonderful people and have enjoyed the interaction. Today I do not feel much like interacting like I usually do. So if I do not visit peoples posts that is part of the reason.

Sometimes I wonder if I withdrew all funds or delegated all funds how many would still follow me, visit my posts or want to interact. Big emotional question for me.

Yes you right @r2cornell..some of them take care of you or us when we have anything/ position in on field but when we dont have anything they are gone..With the situation that we can see around us, we can decide who is the real partner. I hope everyone can give benefit to all who need and we close to others people purely without any hope he gives back..

This is the life of today. we have become difficult to know who is honest and who lie. So clever, they wrap the lies with tears and theatricality. thankfully in the end the truth appears to defeat the lie. May we avoid such people.

There are a couple of proven charities that I donate periodically, but now I will not donate money to individuals no matter how sad the story. @aliyana is only one of many that have attempted this. I did down-vote as many of my up-votes as I could, but to recover the donation well that is a lesson learned.

Right as you say my dad. You should not have to buy upvote to those people because many have lied to you.
Like the article I wrote above lying is not good let alone the person knows we lie to him.
I hope you do not despair in steemit ya sir if there is anything just tell me.
Thank you for today sir @r2cornell you have explained about people who only expect upvote.

Thank you for writing this article so I had the opportunity to respond and say what I said.

Equally I want to tell people out there that lying is not good.
thank you sir to see you later

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Sir really you helpful man

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 10.54%. Estimated dollar amount of $0.46

Most welcome sir
Please sir upvote and resteemit done

Great comment sir..... best of luck

As I have been thinking about this and what I wrote it came to my mind maybe this is why so many "whales" and "dolphins" limit their voting. If this is the case then the one thing everyone wants (decent upvotes) will not see them because those with the SP are avoiding the scams, liars and cheats. Just a thought.

Am glad I stumbled on this thread. A platform involving money like steemit will always be a target to those 'wise guys'who try to cheat their way to earn. That said, if you simply give up and limit your voting/involvement, just like everyone else, then the few good ones will suffer.

There are no easy choices to this, I probably don't even know the answer, but giving up cannot be the way @r2cornell

Thank you. Yes you are right...I know that in my heart of hearts. I am processing possible solutions, such as if someone is trying to make me feel guilty or manipulate me besides not up-voting I will probably start muting them. Today I will be away from my computers, and will be driving to a training...this will give me quiet time to reflect. Steemit is still a great platform and I enjoy sharing my photographs and video clips. Earnings always come second for me. Thank you again. Nameste

Namaste

I would like to ask you about Scam, Spam, Pishing and Hoaxif you do not mind visiting my latest post for a little opinion
Thank @r2cornell

wow this is too sad and crazy!! I don't think it is that serious that you've to lie about anything just to get some upvotes!!! People are losing themselves!

Therefore many of our followers who only want an upvote from my father @R2CORNELL and cheat by having more than one Account we have overcome such a thing now

That's not ok. Good that you figured it out!

You are the great man Great comment sir..... best of luck

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @qira.

The force is with you! You got a 33.33% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

you received an up vote from danlupi with voting power of 42.14%. Estimated dollar amount of $1.84

Awsome and nice flowers ,bro..........

Thank you this flower for my dearest father @tigerplus

The force is with you! You got a 25.00% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @qira!

Good story.
Nice flowers......

Thank you very much

I think so

Thank you so much sir @scilwa has raised my post best regards from me qira best friend @r2cornell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62