You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Foster Kids Sentenced to Life Without Parole - Evan Miller's Story

Indeed, the people who make up the system are responsible for what in the future can become these children in criminals, or that the situation of the street leads them to perform certain crimes. So they do not work for the well-being of the children but they generate in them certain needs, anxiety and suffering for being separated from their relatives, put in shelters or in families where they receive physical or verbal abuse.
I invite you to review my publications where I show, the work we do with the benefits obtained here, we bring food to children who live in the street, I hope you support us to continue making this possible.

Sort:  

Thanks my friend and I will check your posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72