You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Awesome Weekend With A Stupid Ending

I remembered about the split, but had assumed your recent post meant it was all behind now. I'm sorry you feel alone now because of it, but try to focus on there being a great result from this. Really picture great things in your head. For all of you. It will help attract some or all of it as you place your will on it.

I know this has been a rough year, and continues to be. Many of us can relate in various degrees and are with you in spirit. Think of it like we are all alone together :)

As for the visor, these guys swear by duct tape. :)

Sort:  

Well, he's definitely a multitasker! I don't think there's any hope for that visor though haha. Great times are ahead, I know it. Alone together is nice. That's why the Steem platform is so great! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66