Sort:  

Thanks, worried it would be most over looked of the 5

I really appreciated your saying

Dont EVER use the strawman approach, (IE name in all caps is a corporation, I am not a corporation) because it will not work. At all. You will be dismissed, with prejudice.

I studied the freeman movement years ago, and quickly saw that whether they were right or not didn't matter if those being appealed to refused to acknowledge their claims. Many went to prison for protesting their taxes and mortgages. The mortgage one really caught my attention which was why I investigated. The debt known as money never existed, and is destroyed as one pays it back except for the interest. I am sure you already know this, just explaining a little more for anyone else who may be reading.

I sure hope you continue on writing about laws and such. I recently acquired a Blacks law dictionary I plan on studying after my move. I know many have used it unsuccessfully, but I am curious to see how they ignore precedents already set.

Which edition did you get?

I don't remember. I got it in a storage locker I bought and shipped it about a month ago across country to where I am moving to. It is an older edition, at least 25 years old. The unit is came out of was packed in the late 90's.

Cool! If you learn edition let me know.

I love and use Rev. 4. Ive looked at 6, and decided to keep what I got.

I plan on writing about laws in the future.

Cheers😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52