You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: John Shields and Mallard Care Home - A Dad desparetely fighting for his son to come home - Also includes communities that are here to help us all.

This stuff makes my blood boil. Sometimes I get discouraged thinking this will never end until street justice makes a return. When the courts and politicians and media seem to be in on it, is it logical to think they will ever change unless the people finally have enough and show there are indeed consequences.

Thanks for sharing this, and thanks to Family Protection for resteeming so this would show up in my feed.

Sort:  

You're welcome buddy. Glad to get you stirred up as that is the intention and I agree with what you are suggesting. I know social workers and when I tell them of this, they don't believe it, same goes for a lot of others in my social circle. They always seem to have an excuse for governments, even though they admit there is corruption(Albeit in the subjects they deem palatable). Makes you wonder what it will take to cause this kind of reaction?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86