# familyprotection // The tips that I have achieved through this community

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

In my search for information of this system I have met with @familyprotection and many people who expose their sad cases with cps. It is remarkable the hatred with which these people of social services operate to separate families. In my last publication, I talk a little about my history and what is happening right now my family.

And in the publications of some people I have taken into account many factors that cps evaluates. I have decided to take them into account so that they can not get away with it, and take my granddaughter.

Between the publications and the stories I got subjects like:

CHILDREN NOT VACCINATED.

Several posts have spoken on this topic, explaining that cps goes behind these children who have not been vaccinated, but here, also comes into play the opinion of doctors who force vaccination through threats to parents. There is a series of scandals due to the vaccination of children and how cps has taken this excuse to take some children. Tilting the case as NEGLECTED.

Vacunar-a-los-niños-si-o-no-700x467.jpg
This is where I conclude these people are really capable of going very far. Even putting doctors on their side.

HOME EDUCATION

This issue is another of the cps is about to the end. Social services always goes behind those people who decide to educate their children in their home. From what I have read this is not in all the states / countries but it is one of the reasons why the system decides to separate the families. In some states this may be accepted, but in others it is a reason to take the children.

images (1).jpg

Now my personal opinion on these two issues, the rights of the parents where they are. A state may have laws, which must be fulfilled, but there are also the rights of the parents, who only want the best for the children, the state must provide more support.

I would like people who have a little more experience on this topic to give me a little guidance on what I should do if cps touches our door again.

Thanks for reading, thanks for your publications that are very helpful for those of us who are also in a similar situation.

Thanks @familyprotection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66445.93
ETH 3080.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69