You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Romanian inter-country adoption and blackmail networks - European Ombudsman looks into Dutch whistleblower case

Hi @healingherb I live part of the year in Bulgaria, our house is about 30 minutes from the Romanian border, I have friends who have worked closely with Romanian Orphanages, they do great work considering there is so much corruption, I have heard some horrendous stories about the conditions kids are living in. Great post :)

Sort:  

Thank you @nikkijmurphy. That's very interesting. How about you compile an anonymous interview with your friends and write it up for @familyprotection? I for one would be very interested to read it.

I just checked your blog - followed you. Listen - black salve. Check it out. No need for knives (in our experience - have a look and see what you think - look at the good testimonials) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77