My little donation to @familyprotection

Dear friends, we all know about a great Steemit project - @familyprotection that is devoted to one of the greatest problems of our society - destroying of families and taking children away by The CPS, (Child Protection Services).

As a beginner in steemit, I am studying a community called @familyprotection and I really appreciate the people who made this initiative, I am interested in this program because there are still many people who need help. Let us together develop this community by donating a few of us.

I also donate to those in need, the house is hit by a storm, belonging to a poor who has two children. Currently they are forced to evacuate their neighbor's house.

Thank you for accompanying, giving confidence and vote to the less fortunate, thank you for accompanying children who always suffer without being on their side, a loving family. Thank you for this initiative and I will always donate it.

Thank you @familyprotection

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65