You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My History with @familyprotection and why I am involved.

@familyprotection is one wonderful initiative and everyone behind this is really doing a very daring work, cause it's not easy to get vocal against strong government institutions. I can understand there is so much threat here but big changes happen with a revolution.
I am always in support of @familyprotection, I strongly believe that no one can understand children better than their parents so there is no way any institution can manage children better than parents. I do understand that there are abusive parents also but the way CPS is going I dont think that they are targeting the right families.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62837.64
ETH 2542.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65