You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ministry of Children & Family DESTRUCTION (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part III)

in #familyprotection7 years ago

I am just praying for Anna and her family. You have describe truly whats happened when investigation started and how they try to mislead separately everyone.

"DON'T WORRY MOM. I WILL NEVER LET THEM PUT DADDY IN JAIL." She wrote that in my diary to get a message to me, because we weren't allowed to discuss anything about the case during our limited Supervised Visits.

When I read this feel so sad :(

My daughter had a strange reaction that day when I told her my husband had to leave. She jumped into his arms and said, "PLEASE DON'T GO, DADDY, PLEASE!!"

It is really heart touching story of our regular life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50