You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DCF/CPS Kidnaps Kids. Be Aware of Their Dirty tricks....My story

in #familyprotection7 years ago

What a horrible experience this must have been for you. I'm also amazed that someone would vindictively sick the authorities on you for a traffic incident. The law is the violence of the self absorbed narcissistic majority more often than not. Thank you for sharing your post with the Steemit community and being so open about it all with others in hopes of helping them learn and be prepared against these violations of family and freedom. Best of luck with the friend of Bill steps as well. I have quite a few friends who really apply the steps and their some of the best human beings I know simply due to working the program. If not for it then we would have lost them long ago. Thank you so much for your post and sending positive vibes from the UK. Many blessings and steem on.

Sort:  

Thank you sincerely for the support and positive vibes Mudcat. Let me clear up this point for you though. The authorities were not put on us because of a traffic incident. A traffic incident story was fabricated by someone that my ex was friends with. My ex has a lot of medical issues and gets some very sought after pharmaceuticals . One of her "friends" got mad at her when my ex wouldnt give her a bunch of her medicines. This junky former friend of my ex's decided to get back at my ex by calling DCF and making up the traffic story. This bitch obviously didnt care if anyone else besides the intended person was affected by this. My daughter and I had nothing to do with this spat and we paid dearly because of it. DCF knows exactly what happened and followed through with it anyway because that is how they justify their existence. Thanks again mudcat. God bless you and yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76