FAMILY PROTECTION - REASON I JOINED THIS MOVEMENT ,AND WHAT I STAND FOR

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

Every one of us is a star in the galaxy and together we can shine brighter than our imaginations can ever scale. I have been following the family protection tags for a while and i would like to use this opportunity to formally introduce myself and what i stand for to this humble loving community @familyprotrection.
My name is precious and most of my peeps call me playp.

WHY DID I PICK INTEREST IN FAMILY PROTECTION OR RELATED SUBJECTS ?

I picked interest in @familyprotection because I felt a strong urge to take a stand against the injustice and attacks that beseiged the low class citizenry ,and daily destroyed the lives of families and children around the world. I'd love to help in my own little ways . I started following @familyprotection posts in January when I joined,i was amazed that something like this even existed in this community and soon on I became a passive adept reader, so far i am well abreast to speak up hence my first post. Indeed this is a very big step for me but I'm so glad I did. Steemit has provided me with numerous opportunities to use my creative skills in a positive way to inspire others to see the future in the dream. I am strongly of the opinion that if you believe in yourself then you can do it. But it sure does take a lot of work, I mean real hard work.

THE THROES OF CPS ABUSE VICTIMS

Theres so much Injustice and deceit in the system, everything seems to be out of control. If we do not address this address this issues troubling the family structure, who will stand up and do the right thing ? ! It is pertinent we come as one with our skills and talents we can bring to the table. I am a Singer / Song Writer and a Creative Content Creator . Putting all these things together would a difference, I try to inspire others though my music, and blog posts .

I have always wanted to do this so the zeal and inspiration has been from day one. So I am well prepared for this beautiful moment.
Growing up in a maritally unstable home, really deeply affected me,i was abused and always almost depressed sadly I slipped into chronic depression some six years ago it lasted for over 4-5 years ,I was suicidal but I recovered miraculously.

All these things created an awakening in me, steemit and most especially@familyprotection is a very natural cause for me. I again was awakened o the injustice and lies on issues of CPS, women emancipation, child molestation ,women emancipation, child labor, and so on and so forth.
I think I might have found a way to make a difference through my music and content posts on my blog. I am simply trying to make a real notch . I am proud to be part of this community. Most of these stories I read break my heart and bring tears to my eyes. How can people be this wicked ?but Yet I remind myself this is a war that can be fought only with diplomacy,afterall the own is mightier than the sword and the enemy has no remorse.

Follow me on Facebook https://m.facebook.com/play.precious?

INSTAGRAM:@mr_playP

TWITTER :@PLAYP20

Sort:  

Wow you rocked my whole family. All 6 of us listened together. My 3 year old Malachi said "Daddy could you hold me" He wanted to sit in my lap and listen to you sing! BEAUTIFUL! We subscribed to your youtube as well.

O stan I am very grateful, you on any social media maybe we could talk more there. I am happy your family enjoyed it.

We dont do mainstream social media at all. We don't want to produce content for free.

LUV LUV LUV all of this article!! Your song is precious!!!!

Blessings to you.... Positive massive vibrations all the way.

Yeah Yeah You got that right! :)
Keep on spreading those massive vibes ......
Enjoy your well deserved votes for such wonderful article and music

Thanks mammasitta muah.

Very nice of your singing, creative unique ,amazing ..

Thank you very much.

thank you for your support, I hope you continue contributing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50