You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Ministry of Children & Family DESTRUCTION (FamilyProtection Series -- Anna's Family Story Part III)

I have noticed the same thing where I live DCFS which is the same thing here. What gives them away in my eyes is the way the cases are handled with new borns. It seems to me that they are making it alot harder for the familys with new born babies, there not placeing them with family members and they are rushing threw the court proceedings at faster rate then normal at first it was not clear as to why they would do this but as of now I can only think of one reason. Families looking to adopt perfer babies and make donations (bribes) to get them there taking kids from the poor and giving them to the weathly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56