You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @familyprotection Can Not Afford To Give Any Second Chances.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

I recorded this a few years ago and had @wwf on the phone for support while this was going on. The case was not only closed almost immediately, the state wound up having to rewrite one of their statutes on which I caught a very serious grammatical error. I'm gonna upload it to Dtube later, but you can watch it here for now. Hope this helps families out there learn how to assert their rights. This wound up becoming a 3 hour Mexican standoff which resulted in all 6 cop cars and the case worker driving away from the property around 1AM. They never gained entrance to the home except a few days later after I had established stipulations just to satisfy their protocol. I could have prevented that too but I was knee deep in my 3rd semester of college and knew they would ultimately leave us alone. I also made sure to record the visit and had a witness present. That video is available as well. The idiots actually requested to see my children's naked bodies at which time I ended their visit abruptly and told them to get fucking lost.


m19barcode.jpg

Sort:  

Nicely done!, You sure showed them whose the boss in your home!. I look forward to your post on this if you can or your dtube videos.

Thanks. I posted it on Dtube. Check my last post.

Seen it, others will see it pretty soon also since you used the FP tag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67887.98
ETH 3775.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66