You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Threats Of The CPS Hits Too Close To Home

WOW! Calling CPS is not a fucking joke and idiots need to start realizing this. We had a neighbor call a few years ago cuz my then 4 year old was throwing a fit. She actually called the cops and told them a baby was screaming. They came about 4 hours later with CPS and had the entire block surrounded. Long sory short they never came in my house and I never wound up having a case. But it was a shitshow nonetheless. I have a video of the encounter which I posted on Dtube a while back. I'll reupload it to Dlive and send it to you sometimes this weekend. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

I agree! People need to start realizing this is nothing to play around with. That’s good you never let them into your home, very smart move.

Yes I would like to see that video if you get it up and running. Thank you so much for reading and commenting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39