You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ireland's psychopathic CPS system at its finest Part 2

Hi @izabellablue (great name!) thank you for your feedback. Yes, they have my blood boiling now too, I am surprised myself that I didn't burst yet. If it were anyone else treating us this way, I would have responded in a different way I think. But they hold the power and they know it. I know what you're saying, I wouldn't have believed it either. The first time I saw the way they worked was when a friend and her family got involved with them. I was only a teen and seen all their crap up close. They destroyed that family's life and worse...However, I had put that away in a deep part of my mind for a long time. When I had my eldest, I jumped through all the hoops, she had her vaccinations, her check ups everything. I was never bothered by them then. Only when I had my third child (unassisted birth and unvaccinated) was when they first came into our lives. And here in Ireland? It seems like they almost wait around the corner and search for single parents to bother. And yes, I agree, they should get a different job. The case worker we have even told my eldest that she trained to become a hair dresser and only started working there for the money. That should tell you enough. They don't care, their work hours are from 9 to 4 and after that they don't give a damn about the people they are messing with. I am sorry you also have horror stories. It is an epidemic and should never be allowed to happen. Thank you for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49