You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Combatting DHS - CPS - Child Support sample documents

in #familyprotection6 years ago

YES, see! I'm learning new things already. These are some of the exact nuances that I was talking about. There's all these little things. I know I can google this, but where is the official information about the Rooker Feldman doctorine?

Sort:  

Rooker v. Fidelity Trust Co., 263 U.S. 413 (1923)

And wikipedia. This is a lot of research. So im trying to save people time!

No, you're right. Spot on. No worries. Just wanted to know where the official spot was so those of us that like to read dictionaries and legal briefs (I need to get out more) can actually go look it up if we want to. That's all. You're doing GREAT. Keep it up!

Hey thanks for ideas and support.

👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62