Sort:  
Thank-you @mayaabb for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

thank you of course for upvoting, this is really something that somehow needs to be in the light, lots of our kids can and should come home, and even make room for kids that really need to be in care, and there are many many kids that unfortunately cannot be at home, mine isnt one of them!

Maya, It's good to see you back on Steemit after a bit of a break.
My heard breaks for you and your daughter.
Please keep on updating us.

p.s. to avoid Cheetah comments you may want to post to Steemit first, before posting to your other sites. Also you should add a link to your Steemit account in the "About" section of Facebook, and mention it somewhere in the contact section of your website.

That's real shitty, I think we the people need to say enough! want to help. What can I do? I live a couple hours away.

Im actually considering now requesting an evaluation fro myself and for her....If I have to request this in court I will, not to sure HOW to go about it, then worry about fund raising afterwards, I am def going to inquire about this possibility this week. for now if you can SHARE this, re-steem this as much as you can, all my stories...I need others to see, and or my FB mcfd-legal-kidnapped page in your area, lets keep this going. this mothers not going away! thank you

I am very sorry for your family situation. It is sad and regrettable that this type of department acts in this way separating innocent children from their biological families exposing them to conditions that are harmful to their health, both psychological and physical, depriving them of the maternal relationship that only their true biological mother can provide. , I personally recommend that you request an exhaustive review of this cause or file to verify the detachment of your biological family and that you request a bio-psycho-social evaluation to validate the stability within your family nucleus and in this way clarify a little more the situation. I wish you a lot of luck and I hope that your case will be satisfactorily resolved soon .... regards

thank you, any info helps, Ive never heard of that, I requested a sec. 211 which Im guessing might be the same, where a psychologist evaluates the family brothers and her....HOWEVER problem is, she is in the care of MCFD, they are her guardian and even if I were to magically come up with 10g for that evaluation, teh chances that MCFD would agree Im sure would be slim....I am actually going to see about that, and if tehy would agree to my own child psychologist evaluating her, and IF I can get that eval done, I can possibly fund raise to pay for it....ummm, ideas!!! Lol.

good luck in the procedure and you can achieve your goal, god bless you

I am so sick and sorry for what has happened to you, Maya.

May Victoria come home to you soon.

the children belong to the loving families that watch over their integrity and development, I regret that your little one is not with you, we all know that it is a nightmare. Do not lose hope and keep fighting to get it back

I'm interested in helping @mayaabb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87