You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ILLUMINATION: The Quest Of A Cleaner ||| Snap Out Of Your Illusion And Become A Cleaner

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Sorry @sneak!

I started @familyprotection because I grew up in Foster care and many years later CPS threatened to take our children because we wanted to homeschool,

I assure you this is not a vote ring, we are a very strong community of people who are trying to raise awareness and funds to help families in need!

Like this woman who we are helping

https://steemit.com/homeless/@hickorymack/the-fall-into-homelessness

I can't afford to have beef with you, but you are very wrong on this occasion.

Sort:  

"I am russian woman, my child had scratch on forehead but i with child. my boy could not eat because I stood in rain try to get my daughter back but government man said I need be careful or they come to see my home. If they come to home, you need very much care that shoes taken off or they go in all the room."

Can I get 50 upvotes please? GTFO with this garbage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68