You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CPS - THE FIGHT MUST CONTINUE!

I believe the UN are very much aware of the legal kidnapping issue but like other steemians have pointed out, they are not to be trusted and I wouldn't be surprised if they are involved in it all in one way or another.

It's my belief that the UN was the first attempt at a one world government. The UN was brought in during WW2 by using the age old method of problem, reaction, solution. They help create a problem (Hitler) wait for the reaction (fear) and then bring the solution (UN).

There's no way on earth all these other countries would agree to the UN without the fear, and if you look at what's going on in the world today it would seem that phase 2 of their plan is well under way with the current extremists Muslim invation that even has your average Muslim scared to death.

This is the conclusion I have come to from years of researching and connecting dots, I'm not the only one who feels this way, but like I say to everyone, you have to look at the evidence and connect the dots yourself for it to really sink in and become your belief.

Sort:  

Thank you for the explanation @markwhittam, I really appreciate your time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61