You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When The Threats Of The CPS Hits Too Close To Home

Typical cps that is, preying on the weak, vulnerable and people with disabilities.

I'm glad that your involvement in @familyprotection has equipped you with the knowledge to be able to give advice in a situation like this.

If nothing else, I believe familyprotection is educating people and giving them the confidence to stand up for their rights if cps ever come knocking, like they so often do.

Thank you for sharing this with us, yet another example how bad things really are.

Sort:  

Exactly, typical CPS. They love targeting the vulnerable.

I agree Mark, @familyprotection is definitely educating people and giving us the strength and confidence we need to stand up. I am so thankful I am apart of this, especially because I can now help my loved ones in dealing with these situations :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38