You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ALERT @familyprotection

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

Ok! There a number of reasons why we didn't upvote your posts.

  1. When we Upvoted your first fp post we were bombarded with copy and paste posts (slightly altered) from you and other accounts with "pz" at the end, this raised our suspicion

  2. After looking closely at your account we came to the conclusion that you were just after the payout's which is not what fp is about.

  3. We give preference to posts by people in countries that have CPS problems, and we don't believe this problem is very big in Venezuela.

Yes! Sometimes we vote for posts that are not specifically about cps, but that is usually because the people that wrote those post have previously written valuable posts for fp and we obviously felt the need to continue supporting their posts, we are free to make that decision.

I understand how it might be frustrating, but there were several reason why we backed away from all the "pz" accounts.

Sort:  

First of all, to say hello and congratulate you for the work you do, but I want to clarify some things that you may see from your point of view. 1- If there are other users with zp, they may be family members who, perhaps seeing the publications that I made, decided to publish in this label. 2- I searched for information and expanded its content, because I had to read the cases and add my own information. 3- I have used several hours to read and search for information, in order to present the post. 4- If you have copied information from my post, you can not blame me for the plagiarized information. 5-To think that the problem in Venezuela may be serious or not, does not seem logical to me since you would be discriminating or giving little importance to the problems of families in Venezuela. 6- Not only the fact of seeing things from one side we can already give a solution. 7- I wanted a clarification since I felt rejected and I do not consider it to be the fault of my publications.
I appreciate the information that you present to me, to take the verification measures in the publications and I invite you to compare my publications with the other zp and see really where the fault lies and do not judge me.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62