CHILD PROTECTION SERVICES (CPS) BY DISCUSSION OF PARENTS PUTS ADOPTION TO CHILDREN.

The CHILD PROTECTION SERVICES (CPS), always act incorrectly in moments of family discussions, this because they can put in adoption or give custody to children, only collect information from both parents and use it to have control to remove the children from the family nucleus and put them up for adoption by other families.

CALLING CPS IS HOW TO OPEN THE PANDORA BOX

CPS social workers will not care what you want done. They have their own ideas and they will do whatever they want.
CPS agents, sometimes called "social workers" even though they do not have a social work title, can wreak havoc on your life, cause trauma for you and your child, and turn a bad situation into something much worse.

Social workers from Child Protective Services (CPS) can play with parents and put the child in foster care, end the rights of parents and adopt children to strangers! Beware!

FORM OF ACTING OF THE CPS AGENT

  • The CPS agent takes your call, listens to your complaints and writes them down.
  • The CPS agent goes to visit the other parent. The other parent files complaints about YOU. The CPS agent writes them down.
  • The CPS agent now has a hidden case file of both parents that contains allegations against both. They can drop the box or chase it. If you're lucky, they drop it. If you do not have luck, take him to court and / or have him complete "services." You have to deal with the fact that your life is no longer yours; They are telling you what you should do for government agents. It's very disgusting!
  • The CPS agent can make decisions that he considers incorrect. Many parents who called CPS took their children and gave them to the other parent. Some believe that parents who complain are "alienating" the other parent's children. -
  • They believe that the habit of filing CPS complaints is emotionally abusive to the children involved.
  • Worse yet, the CPS agent can decide that BOTH parents are pathetic and negligent, and take the child to a foster home.
  • While the CPS case is open, parents must complete a "service plan" that is nothing more than a service to you. It is used as a way to get more evidence against you.
  • After keeping children in foster care for 15 of the 18 months, the CPS agent can ask the court to rescind the parents' rights at a TPR hearing.
  • After the TPR, your child can be adopted by strangers.
  • States get bonus money from the federal government for adoptions, and adoptive parents receive subsidy payments if they convince a doctor that their unhappy and traumatized child needs psychotropic medications and, therefore, is a child with "special needs"

"TESTIMONY OF A CPS VICTIM"

MJ: gave his testimony in November of 2017.

I have children who have taken me away from CPS, everything I have read here is true and everything I have read has touched my heart and the first time in my life that I have ever read so much truth, it gives me hope and faith that I can recover to my children. Although the issue is that my children have been divided, my son is 16 years old and has been in CPS since he was 18 months old because I was very young at that time to be a mother and my father took him to my dad. He had never bought me. I met him when he was 12 and he died, so my parents and 2 partners took over. They kicked my son out and left him so that he and CPS were the ones who put my oldest son of 16 years in care, only 15 when I had him. My daughter is 12 years old and she loves me and I know it, she misses me. He talks about me with his father, whom I took to court for the custody of my daughter when she was a baby and they accused me of having questioned him. with a girl I read that he and his new partner had made false accusations about me saying that I am a methamphetamine boss, etc., and now it is in the system that I am a drug addict mother who was in fact him and said that I have random Companions that if my real friends knew half of the things my exz said about me, it would not be nice, they worry about me and my children, so my ex and his partner lied, they accumulated false information about me so they would think that success. My youngest son is in foster care and has been since he was at least 3-4 years old now 8. My youngest son is 1 who is turning 2 years old and we had such a battle with his birth that CPS got involved when I gave the my daughter's birth not because of domestic abuse or a call? I think someone called them and I suspect he was the father of my baby or his mother to get custody of my son, he has never supported me, he had a job, he complained about helping me with the receipts he had made and he let me try . with. Do not give up hope if you really are the GOOD AND TRUE FATHER FOR YOUR CHILD I LOVE YOU DO NOT GIVE UP! I was forced to believe that I was not good and that I was young and that I had not matured. I am less than 35 years old and I have changed my inner health and my choices in excess compared to the judgments that were made about me as a young mother, nobody defended me or guided me in the right direction, so I took a WAY of a NEW FORM that would help me to recover and help me. I have completed parenting courses, anger management and medication and alcohol. I have certificates in the past since my children were born and the last ones in 2017. I have a decent decent home as always. I'm still going to court it's so unfair that it hurts and if my children are happy to choose who they live with, why not? I passed the hair follicle this year about a month ago, as I asked, I did everything the judge asked me to do, so I'm not happy with the district court.

#RECOMMENDATIONS:

We should not call from Child Protective Services (CPS), in cases of family discussion, since they will only see the opportunity to get money, to take their children and put them in the hands of other families, it is known that seeks the economic benefit without to import the union of the family or destiny of the children, only sees in these the reward that they will receive when taking another victim to the hands of other homes.

Fuente

Fuente

Fuente

THIS PUBLICATION WILL DONATE 25% OF YOUR VOTES TO @familyprotection

Thank you in advance for your valuable time and read this publication. I hope it has been of your interest, soon I will make other publications related to this topic. Do not forget to leave a comment, criticism or constructive contributions to this topic and if you liked give me upvoto favorable. Greetings Steemists. Thanks for your attention.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47