You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Please help this family re-unite by signing this petition. (100% of this post-payout will be returned to @familyprotection)

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)

This is a great example why some mothers suffer from post partum depression in silence because they fear their child being taken if they speak out. My sister never let on how bad things were for her for this very reason. Luckily, the family were always there for her no matter what and supported her through anorexia and bulimia as best we could.

PS: is this petition on facebook?

Sort:  

I have only been sent the link I was provided, but it was sent to me via FB, so maybe it will be on there if you type her name in.
That was exactly what I suspected in this case, when I 1st read it. This poor woman was going through very bad times, at the worse time it could happen and then they do this. It is shocking and sad to hear your family have been effected by this type of corruption. Thank you for your comment and I hope Christine gets to read it.

Sorry, I didn't mean to confuse, but thankfully we were not affected by this corruption as my sister never said anything to anyone outside the family. She confided her fears in me years later.

It's ok and I understood that. However there is always some kind of effect. Yours is a good example of how a family can help absorb that effect and it would be good for others to hear that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36