You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Experience After Delivery: Taking The Kids Away Based On Lies And Purposefully Caused By CPS For Dummies

Hello Grace,

I am happy you are telling more of your story, I never knew it was that bad, not that I don't know this people are evil, but there just somethings you never do because of the money!, endangering the life of an unborn child just to have a "Ground"!!.

Well, they do this all the time, they are crafty and they have little to no respect for children. I am happy your daughter was fine despite all that injurious drama. I think she is more of a Fighter too!.

Thank you for opening more and I hope to read your other posts, so I and others can learn from your many wisdom you gathered, sadly via experiences.
..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56269.96
ETH 2364.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26