You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The care system broke my siblings - here's their story. Part One: My father's children

in #familyprotection7 years ago (edited)

I am sorry about the terrible experience you and your siblings had to pass through. I can’t begin to imagine the pains, this gets to show that the foster care system is a SHAM!. But we refuse to allow them have their way, not anymore. God bless your heart @misslasvegas

Sort:  

Thank you. I can't imagine what they've been through either. It must haunt them every day. I can't help but think how much different their lives would have been now if this didn't happen to them. And to think that this could easily happen to any child is just sickening. I am thankful for your support and your posts on the subject. Much love from @misslasvegas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63188.04
ETH 2570.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79