You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Surviving Foster Care.

Your story would be a catalyst to the battle, I am happy you came out of the System standing tall despite all the ill that might have happened through your journey in there. The attribute of "control" is still very visible in your life right now, if there is one thing I am sure of, it is the fact being able to be in control of one's life and outcome no matter how "pseudo-real" it might be is a great survival instinct. Abundant blessing to you Mark!.

Sort:  

Thank you @kryptocoin,

Although the negatives far out weighs the positives, that fact is, it made me who I am.

I am convinced if you make it out alive you will go on to do great things with great determination, unfortunately there are many souls that didn't make it through.

Bless their souls.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.67
ETH 2465.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41