My Drive and Power Source: "Men In Suits Of Blood, Despair and Doom We Oppose"|||Why I use An Arrow Shaped Image As My Profile


Source

I want to take the time and opportunity to add in this "post" one of my resolves about the community I am part of, and what has led to such resolve. It is this resolve that has given me the strength and drive to reply almost every email I receive, create awareness the best way I can, previously take tours with Eugene to spread the word, interview lawyers, former caseworker, age outs, doctors and families that have or are passing through CPS hurt. Deep down, I believe it is as important as any other important stuff out there, perhaps even more important than the stuff we presume are important.

The poem is titled "Men In Suits Of Blood, Despair and Doom We Oppose", a poetical piece that is 10 months old, telling what families face at the hands of CPS and how the devoted @familyprotection community powered by the Blockchain has decided to step up and Light up the world the best way they can and I am proud to be part of them.

In this very poem, you will see why I have decided to use an "ARROW IMAGE" as my Steemit profile. It is not a coincidence, random act nor a mistake, it is exactly an excerpt from the poem I wrote from all that I saw families go through. I have actually been asked what the arrow means by Some parents I emailed some @familyprotection resteemed articles link to, mine included. I simply reply the few that ask,,


It is An Arrow Of Determination, Like An Anthem I am bound by, every single word in it!. And there are others who bear this same arm and conviction for family preservation.. It is my Heart Emblem


Below is the piece, though old but remains Golden,:

"Men In Suits Of Blood, Despair and Doom We Oppose"

The Heart of the System
So blackened and dark
For coal is white in comparison
A mind they possess,
Mind so clouded in evil and filth  
Filthy passion stained in blood

Oh, for the filthy lucre is all they behold
In suit and filthy lucre they swim
Thinking they are the best of humanity emulated
Oh No, far from it, far from all that is humane
Their humanity long sold off in deals of blood
Poking the eyes of all Happiness to sorrow

Families presumed to be safe from these blackened men
But they keep bringing down walls and bonds
Like they placed every brick that stand
Like they own every piece that supports
Their leg so fast to pursue the innocent
A hand so quick to kill the innoccence of the purest of us

Oh against the pure children,
Inhumanity of such class I can't phatom
I weep for the future that might be
If these people and their blackened heart keep moving
Growing in a multiplicative mitotic swarm  
Propagating all that is vile, to break families apart

My heart weeps often for these evil sown on good grounds
Not for love that I have found in tears
But because these children will have no more tears left to shed
For their eyes are all dried up, wells empty
Inner despair is all there is to it now, breaking every second

The heart of the system
So blackened and dark
Propagating despair and tears
Blood dripping in waves of emotions
Hope shattered in waves of disappointment
Wills broken and shredded into dust
By these men clothed in suits
Suits of blood, despair and doom

We stand
I stand strong
My legs are set to chase
My heart is set to withstand
My love is quickened to overcome
My all is dissolved in liquor of liberation
Block chains of compassion and common strive
If for this struggle for family and children's happiness
I become termed an Anarchist and a Resistance
I would gladly be!!!
Arrow for Justice
Determined to be
I rise because
My humanity
is not dead!!!
I rise because
I am deeply
Alive !!!




Join the fight with @familyprotection  and every other means possible
To give the voiceless Children the right to be loved by their Families
Give a family the right to enrich their beautiful Children. I am Using this medium of our Positive Uproars to extend an invitation to come on board this #familyprotection initiative. It is the value I see in Steem, the Communities here!.


In this We truly Live
And forever Alive we become! 

Be the VOICE!!

This was and still remains an Original Piece by MakeBloom( @kryptocoin ) inspired by True Events and the call to help fight against the tearful and abused life children and families are made to pass through by the hands of so called Child Protection Services


Photo-Credit

Sort:  
Thank-you @kryptocoin for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

After reading many of your posts, I believe you are the face of family protection. You are out there in the trenches working for children and families setting the example for others to follow. Nicely done my friend @kryprocoin.

Thanks Dear Troy, I am just one tiny Note in the beautiful music sheet of @familyprotection. We are all the faces in our own little ways. Together our music would be sweet, loudly toned and fruitful. Amen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55