[FamilyProtection]Title?...Not Everything Needs A Title.

in #familyprotection6 years ago (edited)


One Lucky Fellow

I pretty much can say I have been in a loop for quite "a while" now. Well, it doesn't really feel like "a while', but more like an infinite loop of time and routine of things that need to be done. Having a list of things you have to do each day - things you never had to do before can be so challenging and tiring!. All the talks buzzing round my ears, statements like; --

Have you taken your pills?, you need to take this now.
We have an appointment with the doctor by 11
You do know you have to go for physio by 3, right?
Oh no, you can't skip this meal
And many more and more!!!.

As somewhat stressful all these has been, it simply made me realize more, how blessed I am. Having people say all those and are ready to push me off the ladder of medical laziness is one of the best therapy I go through each day.

Unplanneds?


A handful of weeks ago, I had so many stuff planned out, I am that kind of individual that likes keeping a digital To-Do list, and at the same time welcome the Unplanned!. In life, there are many Unplanneds (oh boy, I am definitely not an English Laureate, so pardon my grammar) that sends a huge displacement wave to every other plans you might have in the pipe!. In such a situation, you have no choice but to follow the tide and play along. Did I just say you have no choice?, scratch that part!. There are always choices lying in front of you, there always will be, but the right question is "do we see them?".

I do what I am passionate about, and without being passion driven, is life really worth it?. I have an hunger for a better world, and as demanding it can be, I am "incapable" of keeping quiet when I need to talk or stay myself when I can drop a little ripple of change. It is said that nothing can stop a man if he is really determined!, proving that statement right is my present goal. So Eugene out of concern, said to me: "Do you seriously wanna go back to your previous routine?, how would you manage all these other stuff and all your treatment and daily appointments?". My reply was :

"faith so little, faith so big, the odds are much thinner than the weakest you"

That quote was Eugene's favorite quote, well, he wrote that!(literally).

My Fingers And The Keyboard


So the last post I made of my recovery was about 16 days ago, my little niece had to be the typist. This was because I couldn't use my hands pretty well, right now I can't even scribble something readable with my hands. I thought about making a post a week ago, but i couldn't have my little Niece be my typist, I felt she doesn't need such a weight. But my fingers presently are syncing well with my keyboard even though it takes like forever to type out a note when compared to my previous typing speed. That is just something I will have a work around on.

To Everyone Out There


To everyone out there and the @familyprotection community I cherish so dear, no matter what happens, no matter the ills we might face, no matter the odds of the times, we need remember continuously that we can give hope to those who have no hope, strength to families who are weak, a voice to those muted by forces bigger than them, care to the fainting and love to every child that calls. For in all these, I find my own strength to continue and zeal to bring a torch to every dark and evil acts against families, against our humanity!. Your pen is mighty, your voice is priceless and no one, absolutely no one can take that from you!.

Don't Be Quiet!, Light A TORCH of CHANGE, a torch that strips the Evil off its evil and the Light that outshines the Dark off its darkness.

What Have You Done With The Opportunity You Hold

Peace to you all,
MakeBloom
( @kryptocoin )

If you truly care and passionate about helping families and children worldwide facing CPS injustice, an healthy step is to JOIN the @familyprotection community.

Sort:  

Great to hear from you @kryptocoin!

Thank you for keeping us updated, We miss having you around =)

We are sending lots of love, good energy and hope your way, and look forward to having a fully recovered @kryptocoin back to brighten up our community.

Beautiful post.

Definitely On my way! thanks for all the energy and radiant light sent.

Beautiful post my friend!

Thank you for keeping us updated =)

Thanks Mark,
How have you and the family been? especially the pretty little Angels.

So glad to see you posting. Your fingers will remember how to type again and eventually people will no longer have to regulate your life. @ironshield

Glad to see you posting, @kryptocoin! Even if typing takes so much work, it was work you couldn't even do 16 days ago. May you continue to recover and get back to yourself quickly.

Very true,
I couldn't do that day back, signs of great improvement.
Thank you @lturner, your comment and well wishes means a whole lot.

My dear friend and Brother, your post really hit home for me! A lot of us here on Steemit feel the same way. Sending lots of love, healing vibes and a sincere humble prayer for a speedy recovery. Sometimes we get knocked on our backs to get us still enough to listen to what the Universe has in store for us. We guided by a much higher power than ourselves. We are not always given what we want, but we are always given what we need to carry out our designated mission. Hey, open an account for your precious niece and let her do her own posts. She probably loves the fact that she can help you and share your busy life.

KEEP Lighting your TORCH of CHANGE and don't allow it to burn out!!

Indeed my Dear friend,
What We NEED is given to us.
And I will do what you advised later. Sorry for replying late
Many thanks my Friend.

Your main mission now is to "heal thyself.". We are no good to anyone if we neglect our own needs.

I'm very happy to see you again here.
Very nice post friend, good vibes and energies for you

It was so good to read this beautiful post from you @kryptocoin! It touches my heart to read all of the wonderful comments from this community and how relieved everyone is to know that you’re okay.

I know you have a long road ahead of you for recovery but to hear you speak so positively about life inspite of what you went through is truly inspiring. Keep on Blooming and Shining light in dark places.

Matthew 5:13-16 KJV:

13 Ye are the salt of the earth: but if the salt have lost his savour, wherewith shall it be salted? it is thenceforth good for nothing, but to be cast out, and to be trodden under foot of men.

14 Ye are the light of the world. A city that is set on an hill cannot be hid.

15 Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house.

16 Let your light so shine before men, that they may see your good works, and glorify your Father which is in heaven.

Amen.

Those passage are very familiar,
but they just spoke to my heart in a uniquely different manner right now.
Much blessings Crosheille!.

Many blessings and healing to you~ 😊

@kryptocoin you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58237.47
ETH 2479.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38