[FamilyProtection] A Mother's Knock: Up All Night Days Are Ached.


Up All Night Days Are Ached.


Up all night in fainting sleep
Awake fidgeting still
Unstinting the horrors were
Up all night days are ached. 

Unconsciously knocking still
"Junior can I come in" I ask
No reply comes forth
Up all night days are ached.

Waking up all night knocking more
My heart can't seem to forget now
"Junior where are you" I ask
Up all night days are ached. 

Junior Junior Junior I scream
Tears swimming down my eyes now
A river unending flowing still
Up all night days are ached

I was back to my senses
Junior gone for score days already
Taken away from us
By them that laugh in the Dark still
Up all night days are ached

Every night I cry more now
Nothing can heal the void I feel deep
Hubby comforts but my Son I want
Shivering like a child I cried
Up all night days are ached

Each night I die still more
Only to awake to One horror same
Re-living the Knocks on the door
Hoping  my Son would shout back;
"Mum, you worry too much, get some sleep"!
Up all night days are ached



Families Over The world are being oppressed and children kidnapped by the government
Be their VOICE!!

Peace to you all,
@kryptocoin
(MakeBloom)

This is an Original Piece by MakeBloom( @kryptocoin ) inspired by True Event and the call to help fight against the tearful and abused life children and families are made to pass through by the hands of CPS

Photo-Credit

Sort:  
Thank-you @kryptocoin for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

Shivering like a child I cried
Up all night days are ached

The pain of loss...without our child we are less an become the child taking on similar behaviors. With our child we are whole without we are incomplete. Perceptive and interesting. Thanks @kryptocoin for a well written poem. Blessings.

Thank you Troy, it is true and that is the route emotional weight could cause. Inasmuch as I would love to take credit for this Piece, it was inspired by an email I got from a parent.
CPS has really affected so many persons that the numbers are so alarming. 😔😢

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84