You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the police let me down from the first time I called them for help

in #familyprotection6 years ago

Imagine how strong you actually are to deal with all this crazynes. If I wouldnt have known better, Id think it was something from a movie. How people can turn out to be. Disgusting.

You are a strong woman, and working on a future dealing with this shit its only correct to support you from any possible direction.
so my 20something cent upvote is on the way, and a resteem.

Keep it up girlie!

Sort:  

Can you imagine that the worst details are 1000 times crazier ? I am not ready to share that part yet, but still lots to tell before I get to that point, anyways.
Many times we talked to eachother going through hell and realised that not any of the sick disgusting movies we had seen came even close to what happened to us that time.
Hard to imagine right?

Thank you for your support, it will be for that future indeed, because the first book needs to be finished and edited and printed when the time comes.. So it is for a good cause, and a bigger cause . Hopefully to help others get out of the madness before it is too late..

I will continue posting, no turning back now, ita forever on the blockchain ;-)
Funny how I finished replying on your post and then at that same moment I recieved yours here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88