You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Conflict Of Interest: The Politics Of CPS

in #familyprotection7 years ago

Also I don't advocate violence or hate just my opinion just as all the pedophiles and homosexuals do but anytime you oppose them its hate speech and isn't allowed. Give me a break its just a tool to hide behind so that they cannot be opposed and no one will try to oppose them!

Sort:  

If you knew my story you might advocate violence and pedophiles and homosexuals are one and the same! Not all pedos are homosexual, but all homosexuals are pedophiles!

I think even some homosexuals aren't pedophiles. Bottoms that like bears, for example.

Imma go wash out my mouth with soap, now. I'm grossed out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65