You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling those who have had experience with Child Protection Servcies - good or bad - Please help us tell a balanced story

What a great post @samstonehill.
I absolutely support and love that @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam created this amazing Family Protection program to help the families stay together like they should and give the support. I am so inspired by these two amazing people and like you said we all should spread the awareness.
You have a beautiful family and I also admire your life style. I also admire how you are making the difference in Bali, by creating your own project to help the people of Bali.
This is why I love steemit. I get to meet incredible people that I just mentioned and many more who inspire me and make me want to do the same.

Sort:  

Great to hear it makes you want to do the same. I like to believe the more we reach out to help other people, the more people will reach back and help us. Though it won't be the same people!

Happy to support this great project. Knowing who is behind it gives me great faith from the outset. Now I'm looking for people who are willing to speak about their personal experiences....

Let us see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60252.67
ETH 2426.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44